MISTRESS-DIRECTORY.com

Powered by SUNKAT

MISTRESS-DIRECTORY.com

Powered by SUNKAT  

@xxlpromo_
A Free Promo Twitter Account for ALL Adult Services
@xxlpromo_
Back
Telephone
07805464045
no withheld numbers will be answered text before calling
Visit web site My Wishlist

Show the love

Had a session with Mistress Ella Eve? Send a Testimonial

What people say about Mistress Ella Eve

TOP COMMENT

So, I find myself here again, writing another testimonial for the imperious and unsurpassable Mistress Ella Eve. To be honest I would struggle to add to my previous reviews under normal circumstances as it is no lie to say that she takes me on kink journeys that genuinely shit my world and I have to been shy in admitting such here.

However, last evening was a little different. I had seen that she was hosting an event where for 30 minutes you could be spanked by Mistress Ella, her good friend Lady MK and two of her vanilla friends. I messaged to say that if she ever felt like running a similar humiliation event would she please bear me in mind. She messaged back to say that I could come, it would be fun, her vanilla friends would enjoy my humiliation, so I booked an hour.

Now I have to say that I was terrified and excited, the thought of being humiliated by Mistress Ella nd Lady MK would have been enough, but in front of two vanilla friends, well palpitations. This was not helped by a message from Mistress Ella a few days before the event informing me that it was going to be 'brutal'. I had no reason to doubt this, Mistress Ella is capable of both physical and emotional sadism if that is what you need.

And so to the evening in question, I arrived at the appointed time and I could hear a group of excitable ladies in the back garden, this did not help my nerves. Within moments I was through the gate in the door and then I was immediately aware that I was in for a ride. There were 6 ladies in total, I was mesmerised, overwhelmed, scared and immediately immersed into my submissive state. It will take me some time to fully compute everything that happened, but what I can say is that I was taken on a euphoric ride conducted expertly by Mistress Ella Eve into areas of debasement and humiliation that I have only previously dreamed of. Being mocked and ridiculed by a room have stunning ladies is simply an experience beyond compare.

Mistress understands me, takes time to understand my needs and always way over delivers, taking me out of myself, whilst creating a safe environment for me to be and explore my submissive head space. I cannot recommend her highly enough and if you want the time of your life, please get yourself to one of her events, all I ask is that you leave a golden hour for me. xx

17/09/2023

Simply the best

09/02/2024

Had many sessions with mistress Ella and she excites every time and takes great pleasure punishing me as she deems fit and drives me to want more and more of it

16/01/2024

I have been drafting the email to mistress Ella for years. I’m so glad I got the courage to contact and book a session. She is so gentle and welcoming. She definitely caters to individual needs, I’m still trembling from our time and will be booking again!

15/01/2024

Oh Wow!! Another Session with Mistress Ella Eve, and all my Christmases came at once, I was in sensory overload the entire session nearly, teased, tormented, tortured, it was so much fun, I am already looking forward to my next Session, and encourage all others to book in, you won't regret it.

17/12/2023

This review is in two distinct parts, which both encapsulate the sheer brilliance of Mistress Ella.

Firstly, the journey Mistress has taken me on today was as incredible as ever. From the first moment of licking the dust from the sole of her beautiful heels (I am such a slut for her perfect feet and shoes) to her deciding that I should be trained to orgasm only through anal play, her sensual play and wicked expressions leave me powerless to resist and instead, become ever so keen to allow her to do whatever she pleases to me. The understanding of my needs (which naturally I am muted to discuss openly) is superlative, and has created a dynamic where I do not prompt nor question her choices of activity in session - Mistress Ella is entitled to do as she wishes, and I am genuinely only too eager to serve.

The second strand to this is to highlight the sincere human side of Mistress Ella. I have struggled lately with a bout of depression, to which Mistress has gone truly above and beyond to support despite me not even asking for it. It seems incredible that someone I have known for a relatively short space of time would be so genuinely offering such support.

I am so proud to be a part of Mistress Ella’s collection of subs, and look forward to the next time that we meet.

15/12/2023

I can't stay away, no I'm not sure you understand, I literally cannot stay away from the beautiful enigma and paradox that is Mistress Ella Eve. You see, she smiles so sweetly, wrapped in show stopping lingerie and heels, beckoning me in like a moth to a flame.......but this is a trap, I know it's a trap for I have been here many times, left a bedraggled mess on the floor, almost broken and yet still yearning for more, for everything that she has to give. Truth is that I have never met anyone quite like Mistress and now that I have, I want to consume everything that she has to offer, both metaphorically and not. And so to this session, accompanied by the infamous (I mean that with no disrespect and actually a little bit of awe) Mistress Vixen, another unique experience of creative emotional and at times physical sadism. Both ladies were on top form as they spat, peed, slapped and kicked me around Mistresses new 'arena of pain' a bit like a childs paddling pool, but it was as dark as the deeds that were done in it on a dreary Tuesday afternoon.

After every session with Mistress Ella, I leave with a mushed up brain, but a sense of elation and well being that I cannot explain or achieve elsewhere and so that is my compliment to Mistress Ella, she makes me feel alive! Same disclaimer as always, be careful what you ask for, because you will be getting it, and then some!

15/12/2023

I had a fantastic double session with the beautiful Mistress Elle Eve and the gorgeous Mistress Vixen.

We had lots of fun with submitting to both Mistresses by worshipping their books and feet, also plenty of degredation which involved spit play and watersports.

I'm really looking forward to seeing both of these wonderful ladies again in the future.

13/12/2023

My husband and I visited Mistress Ella Eve as I desire to dominate him as my obedient slave. Mistress showed me how to treat my slave in a firm but sensual manner. I was able to practice with toys and with bondage techniques to have power over him by deprivation of sight and movement. She helped me to practice verbal teasing and use of my voice to command and entice. I enjoyed having my husband worship my boots. I left feeling sexually empowered and ready to be the dominant mistress to my husband I desire to be. I highly recommend beautiful Mistress Ella Eve, she is so sensual and she made me feel like I am too x

30/11/2023

I had a session with the many mistress but today was the special and best session i have ever had . She knows what she is doing and as a mistress she is amazing and she always find a way to treat and also meet the expectations of her slave , so i recommend to other to have session with her. I'm looking for the second session with her whenever i get a chance

12/11/2023

I still can barely think straight, another Amazing sessions, after a Month Locked in Chastity, the whole thing feels like I've been in a dream, so sensual, her Latex and Stockings made me so weak, and memories I will cherish forever. Don't Hesitate in Booking.

12/11/2023

Well milking and sounds session mistress promised that she would empty me and leave me remembering her for days after and that she did her knowledge is incredible. To say she has years of experience I a understatement.

07/11/2023

My first time booking a pro domme for a foot fetish experience. Mistress Ella was very accommodating of my fetish and I even got the opportunity to chose preferred footwear I wanted in the session. So glad I booked, had a lovely hour of foot n shoe worship along with deep humiliation play, can’t recommend enough! Will be booking again.

05/11/2023

I have now worked with Ella eve on many occasions and I can say she is amazing at what she does as a Domanatrix. Ella eve is beautiful and very fun to work with and any slave would be lucky to worship Ella Eve.

03/11/2023

Mistress Ella Eve says:

As are you x

Had an amazing time with Mistress Ella Eva. I'll never forget the session, is like my dream came true when I had session with mistress Ella Eva. She very nice and her beauty is out of this world. Best session ever.

03/11/2023

What to say about this amazing dominatrix, besides her extraordinary beauty she is a top class mistress with such a great character and i had the best session of my life….amazing beautiful feet soles and toes to worship lot of fun and lot of nice games….thank you so much mistress elle i hope to see you soon again

03/11/2023

It was the third time I have visited Mistress Ella Eve. Before meeting her I would not have believed that I could be so completely subjugated by a woman to the point that all I desire is to worship her and be dominated. Now I know that there is nothing more exciting and fulfilling than being dominated by Mistress Ella Eve.

It is not even a choice. An addiction, perhaps; certainly I can't stop thinking about our next meeting and submitting to her again. She is lovely, sexy and seductive, with a feminine power and intuition that you would have to experience to understand. In her presence I have no independent thought or will, she is totally in control of my mind and body. I've always been a strong-minded and reasonably assertive man, yet I become her obedient slave and I love it.

I can't grasp how it seemed so natural when she had me face down on the floor kissing her shoes, so intoxicating when she provocatively removed her panties and threw them on my face, or so exciting when when she stood over me and ran her high heels down my body; then I was left stunned by the way Mistress Ella Eve teased me and finally made me cum for her. Once again I left the session with my mind reeling. Before I met her I did not know a woman could do this to me, she is amazing.

Thank you Mistress Ella Eve.

02/11/2023

This is not my first testimonial for Mistress Ella Eve and definitely not my first visit as evidenced by the fact that I have just noticed that I'm the wretch in the video on this page with my head down the toilet as Mistress laughs heartily!

I'm not too sure what I can add that I've not already said, however I want to convey the difference Mistress Ella makes to my life. For context I'm 50, it was my birthday on Friday and to celebrate Mistress made me lick clean a pair of her very muddy wellies and then trampled me the bath whilst hosing me off with freezing cold water for what seems like an age. And in essence this is where she is different to most other Dommes that I have sessioned with over the past 30 years. She isn't a service provider (you can find those anywhere) she is genuinely unique in that she has wants to inhabit my headspace, she wants to understand where I think the edge of the cliff is and then she very persuasively, through the carrot and plenty of stick takes me to the edge of that cliff, shows me the terror of what's over it and then throws me off anyway. In some ways she understands more than I do where the limit is, what I can take and where I need to go, of course she worked out long ago that part of my kink is pleasing her, so the fact that she enjoys every minute of the pushing, testing, horrifying is almost art in itself. I'm sure there isn't very much I would deny her if asked, or told.

And this you see is how she changes my life, in many ways I'm fairly average, but put me in a room with Mistress Ella Eve and she turns me into a super human capable of degrading myself in ways that I didn't think were possible and the high after she bids me au revoir lasts longer than you may imagine. Change your life, go and see the best, but be careful what you wish for x

10/10/2023

Just returned from my first session with Mistress Ella Eve.

Still recovering - might be exhausted from my 90min session for the rest of the day but am pretty euphoric & still on a high!

It was full on from moment one, almost overwhelming at times & a bit of a sensory overload.

There is no doubt who is in charge and it was an intense experience in very capable hands.

Wish after wish was fulfilled but if I just listed what happened it wouldn't really mean anything as it is the intensity of the session & the capability & personality of Mistress Ella Eve that is the deciding factor.

If you are into kink then definitely give make an appointment as soon as you can!

10/10/2023

Amazing amazing amazing really worked hard for mistress and she replied in kind using new equipment. Ella showed me the experience of sounded highly recommended and the milking machine at the end blew my mind. Latex clad mistress Ella is the must mistress that everyone needs in their lives x

08/10/2023

Wow!, I think this was my 4th Session with Mistress Ella Eve, and it's hard to say but this one may be even better than the last, I arrived locked in Chastity, teased upon entry, taken upstairs and further teased and Tormented, at one point I fell flat on my belly for Mistress Ella Eve to Climb on top of me and Peg me as I was face down on the floor before flipping me round so I could marvel in how amazing she looked. I cannot understate this enough Mistress Ella Eve always looks amazing, but this outfit was insane, after a chance to worship her all over, the session was over, she took hold of my Key, and I left with the biggest smile. Anyone on the fence thinking of booking a session, do not hesitate it will be an experience you will never forget.

08/10/2023

This was was my first visit to Mistress Ella Eve, during the lead up to the appointment I commented on several twitter postings one in particular was Sunday Sinners and confessing your sins. When I was summoned to Mistresses property Mistress was dressed as a Nun., a rather stunning Nun to say the least.

I was very soon stripped collared and let to her play room. and forced to her alter. Mistress soon started to extract my confession and is highly sensual, seductive with a creative streak in punishing her slaves especially with her leather flogger on tender parts.

Mistress or Sister Ella had me under her total control at all times. It then came to my denouncing the devil and Sister offering communion wine which I took.

Would I visit again most definitely.

03/10/2023

This report follows my second meeting with Mistress Ella Eve, and just like the first time the reality exceeded my comprehension, let alone expectations. After my first experience, when I quickly found myself at her feet and completely under her spell, and days later was still trying to process what had happened to me, it might have been hard to find such a revelation, such new and incredible feelings of total submission, again. If anything though, in the next meeting Mistress was even more beguiling, although I'm not sure that is really possible; still, she soon had me in a state of sexual excitement and total submission where I literally had no thoughts beyond being her slave and wanting her domination. Mistress introduced me to some new things that I had fantasised about, and everything she did I can only describe as perfect. At once she is completely in control and yet seems to intuitively deliver exactly what you want; or perhaps I cannot help wanting whatever she does with me. It is very hard to describe this, but suffice to say that having read Mistress Ella Eve's other glowing testimonials, I know none of them are exaggerated! It is as if she has programmed my mind, and now all of my sexual fantasies are about her dominating me, feelings far more real and intense than I ever expected when I hesitantly made my first booking with her. I can't wait for next time, and thankfully Mistress has permitted me to book again.

02/10/2023

On Saturday, Mistress Ella allowed me the ultimate privilege of being her sissy serving maid at her Spanx party co hosted by the amazing & formidable Lady MK. The afternoon was spent in my maid’s dress cleaning & preparing the food & snacks for the hostesses & Goddess guests. Throughout the afternoon, Mistress Ella kept me in a heightened state of arousal by using the app on her phone to control the vibrations of the butt plug she had so kindly bought for me. Ahead of the party, Mistress applied my make up & instructed me to dress in the beautiful Victoria’s Secret lingerie (bought on a trip together in Manchester), sparkly heels, diamond nipple clamps, & my pink holy trainer cage, (do not buy from generic sites, you’ll get poor quality copies with rough edges). You cannot imagine the nervous excitement as I waited to welcome the 4 vanilla Goddesses, it was a rush beyond my imagination. They were all wonderful women & excited for a new experience. I hope my food & drink service met with Mistress’s & their approval. The Goddess’s were intrigued & asked for a closer inspection of my cage, clamps & plug, I can’t tell you how much of a thrill it is to be seen in this way by 6 beautiful women . I was even hypothetically asked by a Goddess if I would also serve her as a maid, although I imagine the question was a test of my total devotion & loyalty to Mistress Ella. Of course I was sent to the kitchen whilst Mistress Ella, Lady MK & the 4 Goddess’s sessioned with the lucky subs who had been fortunate enough to secure a ticket for the event. From the 2 tributes that I have seen, it appears that all expectations were not only met, but exceeded beyond the boundaries of what we tamely call sexual ecstasy.

As always, when in the service of Mistress Ella, there is so much more I want to say, & so much more I wish that I could remember (this kind of experience literally blows your mind). Mistress was kind enough to allow me the privilege of spending the night (alone in the spare room of course) & I spent a wonderful Sunday morning clearing up & cleaning. I could only imagine what may have happened as I cleaned the dungeon & numerous instruments of pleasure (or torture, depending on your leaning).

You are my everything Mistress Ella.

@sissymaidandrea

18/09/2023

I was so lucky to have attended Mistress’s first fetish party, Spanx, where Mistress Ella Eve, along with the awe inducing Lady MK, demonstrated a range of kinks and fetishes to a small number of vanilla friends. I was privileged enough to have been the group’s footslut for the evening, and was instructed to lick their shoes, boots and sweaty feet, to their great amusement. Mistress Ella was, as always on top form, and had as usual, the trust and confidence to direct my actions to test my boundaries. The humiliation I felt was intense as Mistress Ella and Lady MK kept me interacting with their friends as they all witnessed and participated in my degradation.

Before the evening, I had confided in Mistress Ella that despite the feelings of risk associated with anything like this, I felt entirely at ease with the thought of being shown off to other people: Mistress Ella Eve is a true professional and i felt entirely safe the entire time. I have had such a fantastic and intense evening, if only I could have stayed all night! Thank you Mistress Ella Eve, and thank you to your friends for such a brilliant evening - I am so eager to return to a future event like this soon.

16/09/2023

This is a pre-session testimonial which might sound absurd, but the anticipation of once again being under the control of Mistress is almost too much to bear & I need to share it. I can’t control my excitement at the prospect of what may happen. Previous visits have left indelible marks on my brain. I know that this time Mistress will take me into yet new realms of pleasure & submission, it’s just what she does….The thrill of the wait will only be surpassed by the reality of what will follow. Ahhhh….the wait is so hard…Mistress Ella, take me to wherever please….

Andrea

08/09/2023

It was my third time with mistress.

And it was beyond everything.

This time we did a roleplsy. It was my fantasy from very young age.

And mistress did the session the way i want.

And after the session had a good chat with mistres as well.

Once again thank you so much goddess.

Cant wait to serve you again

Kisses to your ????

30/08/2023

I visited mistress for the first time and had an amazing experience. She was very good and made me that excited I came within no time but still managed to continue the session and enjoy it which I have never been able to do before.

Plenty of spanking, piss and humiliating acts made it a wonderful visit. Can’t wait to explore some more.

30/08/2023

Not enough Stars in the World would do justice to this Session, Mistress Ella Eve made me feel things I could never describe, it was so intense and amazing. I would Highly recommend to all those thinking about sessioning with Mistresss Elle Eve, DO IT NOW!!, you will not regret it.

27/08/2023

First time seeing a Pro Domme and I feel I hit the jackpot. I was extremely nervous but Mistress took me under her control straight away and

before long I was doing things I had always dreamed about. The whole experience made me feel vulnerable and completely safe at same time. An amazingly gifted person that I hope one day to be granted the permission to be in her presence again.

14/08/2023

This was my first session with Mistress Ella Eve. From the moment she let me through the door, she was in total control. Her eyes are amazing , and her voice demands obedience. I was immediately on the my hands and knees, was told to strip naked, collared and was soon led into her playroom.

What followed was an hour of new experiences for me, and hopefully fun and enjoyment for Mistress. Sensations ranged from gentle teasing to intense.

I will definitely to back to see Mistress again to explore further.

09/08/2023

This was my first meeting with Mistress Ella Eve, I am relatively inexperienced and wanted to explore my desire to be dominated. Mistress Ella Eve immediately struck me as a very sexy and attractive woman, dressed exactly as I might have fantasized; and just as immediately she took complete control of me. I was a bit nervous about the meeting, and I'm sure that was obvious to Mistress Ella Eve, but she dealt with me perfectly.

I won't go into detail, but I can certainly do nothing but highly regard and recommend Mistress Ella Eve. I had not experienced anything like it; I think I was rather dazed at the time and I am still processing things days later, thinking about her power and sensuality as I increasingly realise how much I would like to experience Mistress Ella Eve again. I'm sure she can expand my horizons and I would love to be back on my knees worshiping her.

09/08/2023

Easy to find and Mistress was ready for me at the allotted time.

Upon entering her premises, I was ordered to my knees and then to strip myself naked.

I’d asked to be controlled and used like a toy for her amusement and what followed certainly fulfilled my needs.

Mistress is incredibly beautiful and has eyes that will pierce through to your soul.

It was an unforgettable experience and I’m looking forward to serving her once again.

08/08/2023

I really don’t know how to begin & I have no idea how this testimonial will end. It’s been 3 hours since I left Mistress. If you want to be in control of your thoughts, then this Mistress is not for you. If you want to feel total bliss, ecstasy, submission, the absolute giving of your heart, soul & any other part you may wish to mention, then Mistress Ella Eve is for you. You may enter thinking you have some measure of control…you don’t, & it’s wonderful.

There are so many aspects of our session today that have left me in a perpetual state of euphoria.

This is where I don’t know how to end the testimonial. There is so much more to say, but the only way to understand the absolute power of Mistress Ella Eve is to place yourself under her complete control, surrender & wonder why has it taken so long to be here.

Andrea

04/08/2023

Booked a 30 min phone session, very easy to organise. Session started at exactly the time stated. Mistress Ella Eve was perfect throughout. She gave me exactly what I asked for and more. She kept the session moving at a good pace. I really enjoyed and felt humiliated ???? throughout.

Thank you Mistress.

31/07/2023

The session that I had with Mistress Ella, was the most amazing experience I ever had. I have been thinking about it since I left. I wish I could see her every day. ????????

Thank you for your time mistress Ella ????

25/07/2023

Amazing. Really enjoys her job and knows how far to go

21/07/2023

Hi just want to say a massive thanks to mistress Ella eve had to sexting session with her which were amazing and blew my mind. Really can't wait to book a 1to1 session with mistress Ella eve. Thanks again mistress a will be seeing you soon can't wait.

Mark

20/07/2023

I ordered a custom video from mistress and it was the best ever. No regrets and she is so good at teasing you with your own fetish. This won’t be the last one she is the best.

19/07/2023

As a regular submissive of Mistress Ella Eve, I was intrigued to find her offering a duo with Ladey Lush and felt compelled to request to serve both of these amazing ladies. For two hours I was blissed out in a cacophony of pain, humiliation, worship and adoration. Mistress Ella Eve has such a wonderfully creative mind and even though I spend time imagining what she may subject me to, it is always wonderfully better, or worse depending upon your point of view. It is also delivered with the exacting control of a surgeon has she peels away your defences and takes you deep into subspace, she definitely should be available on prescription! On this occasion I was in double trouble, clamped, slapped, trampled and spat on and I had only just walked through the door. Serving Mistress Ella Eve alone is a deeply connecting experience, lots of eye contact, her sensually asking you to take more to please her. Serving two ladies is a completely different dynamic, it is sensory overload, both in terms of pain and humiliation and also of where to look, what to touch and not touch, it was a truly mind blowing two hours. Individualy these two amazing Goddesses are at the top of their game and I can't recommend them highly enough, together they were dangerously addictive! And if you have seen the pics on Twitter, yes I really did eat dog food, have a soiled panty liner taped to my face and suck a used tampon, and I enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you for allowing me the honour!

19/07/2023

My first time meeting Mistress Ella Eve & it was wonderful! Mistress wastes no time taking control, stripped, collared & led up to Her playroom! She took me onto Her lap for a spanking (I really deserved more with the bath brush - Perhaps next time?) Secured to the caning bench ... the rest is our secret!

Highly recommended, a very beautiful & experienced Lady who will put you firmly in your place! Thank You, Mistress!

16/07/2023

Five stars ain’t enough. Thrilling from start to finish. Mistress Ella is sublime, so naturally and effortlessly Dominant, you find yourself over awed and overwhelmed in a sensual and occasionally sadistic way, that is encouraging and nurturing and yet pleasurable to both Mistress and sub. Mistress is caring, fun, kinky-off-the- charts and so deserves every 5 star rating and much more. She is a rare gem and a truly skilled and natural Mistress and Dominatrix beyond compare. Please just book Her and be polite !.

12/07/2023

Mistress Ella Eve says:

My penny I hope you enjoyed your journey home in your sissy panties ..

Had a wonderful session with Mistress Ella Eve. Was welcomed at the door by this stunning goddess and was naked at her command in seconds. She then gave me the treatment that a sissy slut deserves and left me quivering with desire for more. Mistress was amazing at controlling my desire throughout the session, physically and verbally intense she satisfied the cravings that this sissy slut has been holding onto for so long.

07/07/2023

Mistress greeted me at the door in the most amazing latex outfit and immediately took charge of proceeding. I won't go into in depth detail about all the activities, suffice to say it was just amazing and many bucket list activities were crossed off. Hope to be back there suffering again soon.

07/07/2023

It was one of the best session of my life..

I had few back in Birmingham but it was beyond those!!!

First i was frightened and my body was shivering!!!!

But mistress did the session the way i wanted..

And after the session we had friendly chat!!!

Cant wait to come back again.. XD

02/07/2023

Totally amazing. Ella answered the door to me looking amazing and wearing the biggest starpon I have even seen. Right from the start she took total control. She instructed me to dress like her sissy whore and proceeded to humiliate me using her toys and playing out my cuckold fantasy. Totally amazing session. Ella is completely stunning but she made a real effort to get ready for our session and looked amazing.

30/06/2023

Third session with Mistress and they just keep getting better. She seems to know what I need before I do.. walked out the door looking to the next session already.. A true ‘master’ of her work.

12/06/2023

Mistress does not need my testimonial, she is above any praise that I could possibly offer. An incredibly sensual & forceful Mistress. I am overwhelmed by her expertise in sissy training & body worship (I could not possibly put into writing how magnificent her voluptuous curves are). If you are fortunate enough to be granted a session with Mistress, you will remember it for the rest of your life. I cannot wait to be in her presence & be an able to serve her again.

Andrea

09/06/2023

I have had multiple sessions with Mistress Ella Eve and she is truly exceptional. This lady is not your usual Domme! There are a few things you need to know, firstly she is genuinely stunning and oozes sex appeal, secondly be care full was you wish, if you ask for it, you are getting it and whatever you do, do not underestimate her, she can be sensual and she is softly spoken, but she can be evil if that's what you want / need.

It is very rare to find a Domme who looses herself in the session like Mistress Ella Eve, for the length of you session she will be the focus of your world, but likewise you will be the focus of hers, she will test you, prod you, taunt you and she will take you to mind spaces that you have not been before, but most importantly for me, she will enjoy every minute of your suffering.

I'm into heavy humiliation and degradation and she executes this perfectly, her verbals are waspish and creative, she gets into your head and makes you want to do ever more disgusting things for her, on this occasion that included yesterdays leftovers and her friends cigarette ash covered in cold pee, cleaning the mud off her stocking feet and sucking clean her tampon, what an experience. My pathetic cock wasn't allowed to cum (I'm sure shed let you if you asked nicely) but I left floating and I will return. MIstress Ella Eve is the best. End of!

09/06/2023

My second session with Mistress was even better than the first, which was fadulous. She remembered me and my needs, pushed my limits and teased me until I couldn’t cope anymore.

This woman is playful and bubbly, but also strict and strong.

If you are looking for something away from mainstream, give Her a call.

06/06/2023

Another wonderful session for Mistress to take me on my journey into slavery. This is the third time I have met Mistress Ella, and each time I have craved more. Her intuition to know what is good for me was brilliant throughout our time together. I have told Mistress that I am happy for her to decide what we explore in our sessions - I crave to be of use or of amusement to Mistress more than anything - and she took this in her stead. From shoe /nylon /foot worship to being goaded into beginning my journey to become an anal slut, Mistress Ella had me in total subspace. I was tormented into accepting that she will take my partner as a lover, whilst I will be reduced further into becoming a locked up cuckold, which has sat in my mind ever since. Once the session was complete, her aftercare is very genuine and is not rushed.

04/06/2023

This was my second session with Mistress Ella Eve and just like the first one I thoroughly enjoyed her presence and domination.

This session was centred around ball

& cock busting & trampling as well as giving my behind the thorough fucking I've be craving for so long.

I must have been good because she rewarded me with her piss at the end.

What will the next session bring?

01/06/2023

This was my second session with Mistress Ella Eve, and it was just as incredible as the first, my heart was racing through the entire session, her sensual and playful attitude kept me guessing and I never could of predicted what was going to happen. It was an incredible experience, my head is still spinning with delight. I would highly recommend anyone on the fence think weather to book, do so, you are in safe and skilled hands.

28/05/2023

An excellent mistress, calm, controlling and sensual she used me in a way that took me to new extremes of pleasure. I had contacted mistress about having a wrestling session and she was so enthusiastic, willing to learn new moves for me and holding me in her strong embrace, I already yearn for more!

Not only this, but mistress has excellent character and force of personality and is a wonder to talk to. She is driven and has such integrity and passion. Plus her two dogs are wonderful! Lovely and friendly they are well looked after and were a gem!

24/05/2023

Not my first time with the gorgeous Mistress Ella Eve, this time was even better as I got to serve multiple Mistresses filming at Celestial Studios.

Mistress Ella Eve genuinely love to control and play with her subs and it really shows, Mistress teased and played with me all night even when the cameras weren't rolling just to have fun.

Mistress knows my limits and likes to give me a little push to get the most out of me and I always have an amazing time.

Can't wait to be serving her again soon.

23/05/2023

Wow, was mesmerised by Mistress from the very start, made to feel at ease while making sure you know who's in charge!!! I cannot wait to serve Mistresses needs again!

Do not miss out on the opportunity of meeting an amazing and beautiful Domme!!!

23/05/2023

I saw Mistress Ella for the first time today. I have been seeing professional Mistresses on and off for 10 years and today was the best first session I have had with any dominatrix.

I had paid for a half hour chat before the session so Mistress and I could get to know each other a little before meeting in person. Mistress made me feel very comfortable during the chat, whilst making sure I knew my place beneath her and I left the call feeling very excited about meeting in person.

Upon arrival at Mistress' discreet premises, I saw just how stunning Mistress is in the flesh. We spent an hour in her small, but very well equipped kink room where the only disappointment was that I hadn't booked a longer session.

Mistress is clearly both very skilled and intuitive. I felt that she understood what I was hoping for and put her own, incredibly exciting ,spin on it that made our session a unique experience for me. I left on a high, feeling slightly shocked by just how good the session was and all I've thought about since was our next meeting.

05/05/2023

This was my first time and I was extremely nervous. Ella Eve was fantastic . Would highly recommend.

01/05/2023

I was very fortunate to get in on some filming that had already been planned.

Had excellent communication from the first part of planning through out it all.

Once there I was Met at the gate and had a nice coffee and chat to talk though everything.

We then got dressed up in our latex and I had the privilege of shining her ✨️

Then got on with some scenes that were absolutely amazing.

Mistress has such a "butter wouldn't melt" look about her but don't be fooled she can do some magic on you.

I can't wait to return and film again

30/04/2023

My time with Mistress Ella was incredible. She exceeded my expectations, and they were already high prior to the session.

I had an amazing time. She is absolutely stunning, and definitely knows what She is doing. A fantastic location, discreet, amazing equipment and facilities.

Thank You Miss Ella, I look forward to seeing You again soon!

30/04/2023

Wow honestly there’s no words to describe the beautiful Mistress Ella,

Tonight was my first time meeting a mistress, mistress Ella was on top form and had my kneeling within seconds!

I felt extremely safe and comfortable and was treated with the upmost respect.

The session we had was undeniable

The best it could have ever been, I’ve only dreamt of doing things we got to do tonight. I’ve always been to nervous to actually meet a mistress, but I’m already looking to arrange another meeting with mistress Ella.

After our session I was offered a shower and given plenty of time to get myself together and ready to leave.

I’d just like to add that if you ever get granted the opportunity to meet with mistress you don’t want to pass it by as she’s absolutely amazing at what she does! And such a lovely women and extremely beautiful. :-)

18/04/2023

First things first, I am not a wordsmith and in no way is what I'm about to say going to do this session justice, but i'll try. I had been building this session up in my head for a while, I'm not one to rush into things.

The session began as I was walking down the path I could see Mistress Ella waiting for me, looking jaw droppingly Beautiful, dressed in a Latex outfit I had seen her pictured in recently and I had dreamt of her wearing in our session, I never told her this so my mind was already blown away, I entered to building and was instructed to my Knees, kissed her heels and stripped and so it began, after some light teasing and Dildo teasing, she lead me like a dog up stairs to her amazing play space, one of the best I've ever been in.

I spent some time worshiping Mistresses Heels and Latex, before long her Strap On was deep in my throat, it was intense, then Mistress lead to to her bench, strapped me down, gagged me and blindfolded me, and began to tease me, I knew I was about to be Pegged, but every second waiting with Mistresses teasing and occasional Ball slaps felt like a eternity in Heaven before her Strap On was deep inside me.

I have been pegged before, Never like that, to say Mistress owned with her Strap On would be an understatement, I have never felt such an extreme sensation, it was pure Joy. After Mistress was done Pegging me senseless(I Mean I could barely hold a thought), she then teased, tormented and Milked my cock, until I had an Orgasm so intense, it ruined it's self, my brain couldn't handle the pleasure.

Afterwards she embraced me, eased me out of the restraints, over me a shower and was an absolute delight, never did the session feel rushed, or forced. I would say to sum it all up, it is the closest to living a dream I have ever come, and look forward to booking in another session when I am able.

Thank you Mistress Elle Eve.

16/04/2023

Wonderful tease and denial session, using my foot fetish against me to keep me in my rightful place. From the first moment, Mistress Ella was accommodating to my needs and despite the d/s relationship expected in such a session, made me feel welcomed and looked after. Throughout the entire session I hung on every word she said and several times I felt myself get lost looking into her eyes as the spoke to me. Thank you for making me useful Mistress!

04/04/2023

Excellent. Just the job. Well worth a visit

03/04/2023

Just my second meeting with Mistress, but it won’t be my last.. it was perfect.. She is magnificent

03/04/2023

Today was my first time meeting Mistress, but it certainly won't be my last.

From the moment I stepped inside her door I was put in my place beneath her.

When she whispered into my ear that she would own me I felt like I was in heaven.

Can't wait to return.

27/03/2023

This was my first time with a professional domme, fulfilling a wish I had for years and Mistress Ella Eve was great.

Shev is perfection, a stunning woman with the right curves, perfect size 6 feet that long to be worshipped.

Session was around foot and ass worship and I got to enjoy Mistress's perfect ass at length.

She was generous enough to let me drink her golden nectar.

The session ended with extended bondage & milking during which Mistress have me more of her champagne.

Thank you Mistress for this great experience.

26/03/2023

I contacted MEE for a WhatsApp chat based service and was not dissappointed. She knew how to get me going with her messages and voice. Being her slave for an hour and doing whatever she asked me to do brought tremendous sexual relief. She was also good at picking up on hints in messages as to what fetishes got me off.

15/03/2023

MEE is stunning the curves and body of a true goddess, her authority and skills are unrivalled.

Her sessions and training is imaginative immersive sadistic and sensual. The complete package.

24/02/2023

A first meeting with mistress and I was not disappointed.. The start of a very exciting journey I hope.. She is perfect in every way

24/02/2023

Was a brilliant filming day , had lots of fun and content looks fab , perfect set up/ scenery, would definitely do it again x

23/02/2023

Great mistress, great experience, dominant, beautiful feet.

04/02/2023

What an experience , as a first timer I was a little apprehensive but was immediately put at ease on walking through the door by Madame and Mistress MK

So glad I booked 2 hours as one would not have been enough for the full experience

It’s clear madame has an instinct to find your limits and go up to them … I think she went easy on me as first timer

Highly recommended

01/02/2023

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Mistress !! Not Madame

I know it is cliche but if I could give more than 5 stars I would. Mistress Ella Eve was perfect and could not have done more. An absolute master at reading the scene and knowing how to push limits. If you are hesitant about booking… don’t be… I can’t wait to see her again.

27/01/2023

Great First session with the incredible Mistress Ella Eve, everything I had hoped for and then some, excellent venue, I was looked after he whole time, sublime!

Thanks you Mistress Ella Eve; would love to return.

23/01/2023

Great first session with an amazing mistress. Mistress Ella Eve had a pristine chambers which is well stocked with loads of kinky playthings. She is ridiculously sexy and has you begging for more punishment. I will certainly be back!

06/01/2023

Did a Skype call with mistress. Bootworship, sniffing, joi, cei she was amazing session always done real-time but what a great replacement she is the. Real deal

28/12/2022

I contacted Mistress Ella regarding remote key holding as I am a brand new cage owner.......and Wow!! I quickly became totally obsessed and under her spell,having to fulfill various tasks. But at the same time her help and support was excellent and I couldn't have asked for more,thank you.

I am really looking forward to continuing my journey with her,both remotely and hopefully in person x

26/12/2022

It was a week ago now and I’m still trying to calm down.

I have had a few sessions in a few different countries now and I can say this was just about the most intimate session yet.

Mistress was sensual and yet still forceful, a little pressure applied, a threat of a little more, with an offer of a little pleasure with the price of a little pain

Who could refuse such a woman as Her

I will be back as soo as I can

22/12/2022

Am amazing kidnap and forced bi experience ! Wow wow wow thank you Mistress it blew my mind and was worth every £1

16/12/2022

Amazing text session!

I requested a text session before I wanted to a

Range an in person session.

I requested complete helpless bondage and I got that. Body bag leather straps and gagged before being milked whilst mistress latex covered body smothered me.

Amazing g can’t wait for session in person soon!

11/12/2022

I ended up after a phone call having a cam session with Mistress Ella eve and her 2 mistress friends(Lady Mk and Goddess Aveena) as lucky for me they were all together. The session was truly amazing being dressed up as a sissy and being humiliated by Mistress Ella Eve and friends. I haven’t thought about anything else since and looking to book another cam session before hopefully a real time session if Mistress allows me to serve her

03/12/2022

Just had a meeting with mistress Ella Eve,

I have know mistress for some years & she's

One of the best I've seen for many years .

She always delivers to a very high standard & nothing seems to much trouble.

Well worth the visit & Excellent value. x

28/11/2022

I'm a first timer and was extremely nervous. Mistress Ella Eve put me at ease as soon as I entered, by taking complete control and totally running the session, exactly what I wanted. As soon as I was on my hand and knees, I knew I had made the right decision. That feeling of being totally submissive,bending to her will and just being completely owned by mistress ????. Must add, she is breathtakingly beautiful, I was completely captivated. Look forward to seeing her many more times and striking up a real sub/domme relationship. Recommend to every man on planet earth. Incredible xxx

P.S I also went to the wrong address on the previous day, she was extremely understanding and accommodating.

24/11/2022

Amazing experience with Mistress Ella Eve, she had me captured under her from the moment i stepped in. Truly amazing experience, will def be back soon..

14/11/2022

I took a bold move and met Mistress and Madam at her wonderful dungeon for a 2 hour appointment. Mistress and Madam work extremely naturally with each other, it was an amazing experience. Both are equally stunning in real life as their profiles indicates. I won't go into the session details but would say book some time with them, you won't forget it.

03/11/2022

Superbly welcoming from the start both Mistress Ella Eve and Madam Mysterious put me at ease before delivering the most enjoyable of sessions. These two Mistresses are a dynamic couple that play off each other to great success.

Stretching not just my boundaries and expanding my mind ????

I will certainly be back for more of the same ????????????

28/10/2022

My first experience with Mistress Ella Eve, wow what an amazing Mistress. Mistress listened when I said I'm a novice, she took control as soon as I walked in the door. I hope to Mistress again to push my boundaries.

16/10/2022

What an amazing session I had with Mistress Ella Eve! It was everything I hoped it would be and much more.

She is clearly an expert at what she does as well as being extremely attractive.

The session flew by as I had one the most amazing experiences ever and it was in a very clean, safe environment.

I’m very grateful to have had the opportunity to meet her!

mark

03/10/2022

Apart from being incredibly beautiful, & intelligent, Mistress Ella Eve exudes sensual dominance and completely blew me away! I was in awe with her sexy and dominant presence

Mistress Ella Eve’s vibe is unmatched and I can’t wait to work with her again and be under her perfect feet! X x

29/09/2022

Another great session with mistress, always a pleasure, mistress gets in to your head so well and knows how to to push your buttons to really make your kinks go to another level! Incredible you need to contact mistress, clean fun protected and discreet extremely professional and respectful of boundaries

22/09/2022

I have been one of Mistress’s slaves for a long time but this was my first time as a cuck and I loved it. Watching Mistress and her bull on her bed was amazing. Two super sexy and very experienced people together clearly enjoying each other blew my mind. Already booked for another session!

22/09/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

My lovely perv Kevin how long u have been begging for this and now it’s a regular thing x

My magnificent Ella. She invited me to be the Bull for a wickedly gorgeous cuck session with her and another beautiful mistress in London. She is someone who radiates an unending and mercurial sexuality, an ocean of allure and joyful depravity housed within a physical form so overpoweringly gorgeous it takes the breath away. It was an honour to watch her work, and a privilege indeed to be invited to participate. Goodness me, it shall loom large within my saucy memoirs as one of the hottest experiences of my life. More! More! X

18/09/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

You are one of the sexiest men in my life my darling … a rockstar always x

Last week Wednesday was absolutely and tremendously amazing I had a spectacular and productive day making a super hot and natural content with the fantastic and amazing Mistress Ella Eve for the very first time.

The vibe was very natural professional and spontaneous throughout the whole set, I really enjoyed myself working with her alongside with others as well everything about the whole atmosphere was very productive organised

I do hope we will be able to make more content towards the near future and closer in due course. Xx

18/09/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

I enjoyed. Every moment of working with u … thanks again. Zx

What a night .. I can’t believe how amazing my cuck experience was .. miss Ella and her bull are breathtaking. I was teased and humiliated beyond my wildest dreams. The sexiest night of my life, thank you both

12/09/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

We loved every moment … c u again very soon

Another exhilarating experience from when I walked in two gorgeous mistresses put me at ease straight away before been completely humiliated by both mistresses including cbt,forced feminization plus strapon play been spit roasted by both mistresses wich i wont forget, i won't go into to much detail just come and experience it for yourself newbie or experienced i can highly recommend you won't regret it. Slave j x

08/09/2022

What a brilliant and addictive experience, would definitely recommend! First time experience I had no idea what to expect and was super nervous and unsure but as soon as I got there I was at ease in mistress presence immediately, mistress was caring loving and listened to what I had to say but made sure to assert her dominance when needed. Honestly recommend 100% amazing definitely looking forward to next time, mistress was beautiful everything was clean sanitised and made sure to be safe, offered and shower and freshen up when the session was over, last thing I will say honestly if you’re interested or feeling cautious get in touch fair prices and a experience with mistress you’ll definitely get addicted to, please contact her you won’t be disappointed

08/09/2022

In over 25 years of seeing Mistresses this was without doubt one of the best sessions I've ever had. Mistress Ella Eve took me right down the proverbial rabbit hole. She had listened to my list of likes and then added so much more. Took me a few hours to come back down to earth afterwards. Won't forget this for a long while. Thank you Mistress x

24/08/2022

Mistress Ella and madam mysterious was absolutely brilliant today. From start to finish it flowed so well,with madam pounding my ass with her strapon,and mistress smothering my face with her ass x My penis was busting through my chastity cage ,it was so intense,took me to my limits. Which was absolutely perfection. A great experience for me,my first double domme. Highly recommended, thank you mistress and madam x

21/08/2022

Mistress Ella and madam mysterious were amazing throughout the session and the hour flew by before I knew it , can’t wait until next time

10/08/2022

Very professional from the start. As a first timer I believe she went easy on me ( didn’t feel like it) at no point did I have any control or say in what happened during the session. That was perfect for me. I felt like a fly in a spiders web, utterly helpless and devoid of hope. I will definitely be begging for another session where I hope my limits can be found and pushed. Thank you so much

10/08/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Indeed u must not allow your work meeting to cut our session short next time

I really love to be under Mistress Ella Eves control, immediately as I entered the door. As before I lost myself in the moment with her The breath play was great, aromas/gas mask. As too was the bondage with milking and face sitting ;-)

10/08/2022

One of the things I adore about mistress Ella eve is that she always keep me in such a horny aroused state. What a way to be living!!

10/08/2022

When mistress had me kneel on a piece of equipment on all 4s I felt vulnerable I liked that feeling not knowing what she was going to do

10/08/2022

Amazing mistress Ella and madam worked so well together. Mistress listened to what I was looking for with the session and delivered it in bundles. Both mistress and madam were dressed to perfection and made me feel at ease straight away which meant I enjoyed the session from the second it started to the end. I can’t recommend mistress Ella enough totally fantastic xx

07/08/2022

Another amazing session , this one also with Madame mysterious , very powerful lady , made me feel as I am , very submissive ! Great session , mistress Elle eve was incredible as always , great mistress great session , can’t wait for the next one

05/08/2022

Meet Mistress for first time in a few years. As they say everything gets better with age. Easy communications, nice clean discrete house. Walked in,ordered to strip, and led to the dungeon

Got everything I could of dreamed of plus a few surprises.

Mistress knew exactly how to push the right buttons. Just found myself letting her do what ever she wanted to me.

Won't leave it as long again

Absolute pleasure seeing this fantastic lady

05/08/2022

Mistress was beautiful as always and evil as ever as always reminded I belong to her and tried new things pushing my boundaries also got to be a lucky boy and got to kiss mistresses amazing ass and also was lucky enough to have my face put between mistress breast

Thank you mistress

P.s it still stings why walking back work haha ????

05/08/2022

Mistress Ella was recommended to me and now I am in the fortunate position to support and pass on that recommendation.

I presented Mistress Ella with a wish list in the hope that she would allow some of my favourite activities. Wow, not only did Mistress provide everything I desired to an extremely high standard, but she also built upon my fantasies and added activities, all of which I thoroughly enjoyed. Mistress has such an imagination, it really had to be seen and experienced to be believed.

Mistress was very generous with communications, giving me answers to all my questions (and I do tend to ask many). I knew that Mistress would be trustworthy in regards to my deposit and I was happy to provide one a couple of months in advance of my session. The tribute Mistress requires is incredibly low considering her beauty and expertise, an absolute bargain. Really, get booking before Mistress realises she can request much, much more!

Regarding Mistress’ appearance, she has such a pretty face, so cute. Stunningly beautiful eyes and kissable lips (not kissing those full lips was one of the hardest parts of the session for me). I must also make special reference to Mistress’ feet – sweetly petite and perfectly formed. Mistress very kindly allowed me access to numerous areas of her gorgeous body to worship, none of which were anything less that perfection. Really, absolute flawless beauty. And I must mention the laugh – what a lovely laugh, so adorable, yet so wicked. Mistress has an entrancing soft and feminine voice that she used to great effect, adjusting tone and volume to build and enhance each situation. Mistress had beautifully manicured nails, and the most intoxicating scent.

I asked Mistress for a strict and harsh session which she absolutely provided, wonderful. Mistress was, however, kind enough to forgive the errors I made during the session which were primarily due to my sensory overload. I was taught and learned so much in our time together.

At no point was Mistress clock watching or rushing. I felt immediately relaxed in Mistress’ company. Mistress quickly and effectively established my preferred level of punishment and pushed my limits up to, but not over, my threshold. I am confident that had I indicated I was not comfortable with anything Mistress was doing she would have immediately made adjustments.

I will close by saying that I cannot imagine a better session than I had with Mistress Ella, she effortlessly exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend Mistress Ella and thank her profusely for all she did for me.

30/07/2022

Absolutely amazing leg and feet worship session with Mistress Ella Eve. Under her spell from the moment I walked in and she knew exactly what she wanted to do with me. Those shapely strong curvy legs in her sexy heels completely owned me... and her feet are just made for worshipping. Will be constantly thinking about caressing those calves and thighs until next time.

Can't wait to see you again Mistress.

29/07/2022

Working with Mistress Ella Eve has been a breath of fresh air, Her years of experience in BDSM are visible and clear She loves what She does. I seen first hand how Miss Ella Eve connects with her submissives and how professional She is. She is genuine and I look forward to working togther in the future xx

27/07/2022

A fully captivating experience

27/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve's sessions are exhilarating, she is a very attractive lady whose sessions are entertaining and enjoyable.

20/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Thank u b x

This was my first session with Mistress Ella. I was taken by her professionalism, approach and thorough enjoyment we both had during our time together. Limits had been exchanged before, other than that, we had an unscripted hour together that felt perfect.

Please respect this lady, she will give everything to the time you have arranged.

I am itching to meet her again as I cannot stop thinking about that wild time spent in June.

20/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve is truly a well experienced professional and gives one a unique session .She is totally in command the whole time and keeps you guessing what comes next .A very enjoyable session and look forward to visiting again as soon as my circumstances allow. Aihnc

19/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

I hope to see you soon x

Arrived very nervous but Mistress soon put me at ease with her soft and delicate approach to make me comfortable. Once she could tell I was ready for the experience she wasted no time in degrading me and using me as her sissy pet which is was an incredibly fulfilling and hot session. Thank you and would love to see you soon xo

16/07/2022

Mistress worked me hard I loved being her sissy maid slut

16/07/2022

A stunning creature, captivating sarcastic and skilled

14/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

The first of many hours with me

Amazing from start to finish mistress Ella is the most attractive mistress you will ever see. Her outfits and play area are outstanding. Mistress Ella will give you the best experience. I was very nervous on arrival but mistress Ella soon took my mind and body into the world of domination. Can’t rate mistress Ella enough x

13/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

My darling ginger you are always nervous never after all these years .. x

Amazing first meeting with Mistress Ella Eve.

Had an amazing time, Mistress put me at ease and was amazing.

Hopefully the first of many visits to this amazing Mistress.

Thank you Mistress Ella Eve.

13/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Great session today lots of fun and you were easy to connect with .. see you soon

My sessions with mistress Ella have always been intense and electric. Very grateful to have had the opportunity to serve at her feet

13/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Hope to see you soon Bobby x

What can I say a very intense session with breath play iimcluding intox, bootworship my Fav with mistress she took one off amd made me sniff poppers from inside the boot. Anal training edge play and ending in a ruined orgasm over her boots which I then lapped up like a cat who had cream

Amazing

12/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

You are always a pleasure to session with a natural sub and a great guy x

Mistress Ella Eve is an exceptional dominatrix. Beautiful, highly skilled, professional and discrete - she commands respect with a subtle dominance that is intensely erotic. A pleasure to worship and highly recommended!

10/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Thank you mark .. very kind words .. see you soon

All communication leading up to the day were excellent.Arranged the time and place of the meeting.Mistress Ella is a truely lovely lady and a pleasure to session with and I look forward to meeting her again in the near future and expanding my adventures into the dark side.A great time had by all

Dave Xx

10/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Thank you David … it was great meeting you

I had an amazing experience with mistress ella eve very easy to talk to ,professional,I filmed otk spanking,cbt,joi plus other kinks very relaxed atmosphere would definitely film with her again if she allowed me to.

Slave j.

10/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

What a fun few hours we had .. amazing filming sub and great guy

A true domme gifted beguiling arousing and provocative .. after a few dull sessions locally I found the full colour HD real deal

09/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Oh thank you .. I am glad I am never boring

A wonderful few hours spent with Miss Ella Eve, Miss Laura (my Domimant) and Miss Ella’s sub, C.

The session played out with great humour, fun and filth. Boundaries were poked, prodded and pushed until I was comfortable enough to push through them under the wonderful tutelage of the Ladies.

A joy of a session, and a new friend made. It doesn’t get better.

08/07/2022

Amazing session , catered for everything I’d asked for plus more , very relaxed , to be relaxed but so sexually aroused is very rare , mistress Elle eve managed to bring out my hidden desires and made them a reality , will definitely be going back

08/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

We always have amazing sessions and you have always served me well

I had the most amazing experience visiting Mistress Ella with my wife. She dominated the pair of us together and then they both teamed up to humiliate me. A horny experience which I definitely want to repeat again soon! She introduced us both to the strap on which was very enjoyable. A very sexy lady, highly recommended x

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

A very attractive couple I had so much fun

A truly amazing experience, I have sessioned with a number of mistresses in the past, Mistress Ella Eve was so tuned in to my needs. I felt safe, secure, and able to communicate in a way that was so very easy! I will definitely be returning!

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Thank you for your review after knowing you for a few years now you are always welcome to share some time with me

A fantastic time serving Mistress.

A fantasy brought to life when I was taken outside. A true cFnm experience, wonderful to feel the breeze on parts that are usually kept private.

Mistress then put me to work in her dungeon, where I hope she was pleased with my efforts.

My search for the perfect Mistress is concluded, as I have discovered perfection.

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Well what a review .. i am blushing !

The most natural and talented mistress I have ever met!

The 5stars above is not enough but that's the highest I can choose.

The sessions never scripted just goes smoothly.

Mistress Ella eve must just pick up the feels when engaging with her subs, she just read your mind!

Is only one word to describe the sessions with Mistress Ella eve 'phenomenal '

I'm so lucky to be in her hands in her own fully equipped dungeon.

Thank you MISTRESS ELLA EVE.

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

My darling chuie ten years together and we are still a perfect team .. I can’t thank you enough for your genuine and faultless service and friendship xx

Overnight caging, caning and anal.

Exceptional. Becoming quite regular.

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

It’s always fun to cage you ha ha ..see you soon

‘Such a special, unique, alluring and downright addictive Domme. Mistress Ella will change your life for the better. She will tenderly ensnare you and mould you into the kind of submissive she wants, that will enhance Her life, whilst at the same time blow your mind on the journey.

She is warm, beguiling, persuasive, and takes you deeper and further into submission until you wake up one morning and realise that Mistress Ella is the most important person in your world.’

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

My penny I knew your words would be thoughtful. One of the first ever subs I met right at the beginning of my journey .. and you are still here addicted and instructed I wish I could see you in flesh more often but we are always in touch x

Mistress is a really beautiful and as soon as her eyes lock on to you it sends tingles in to your hole body and you know that your now in her command. Very skilled in all that she offers and dose not cut time short you will definitely be safe in her hands and everything is always clean in her safe place and very well equipped. You will definitely have a time to remember if are lucky enough to serve mistress

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Thank you for this lovely review .. I have invested a lot into my private fetish room hearing positive feedback makes it worth every penny

Had a humiliation session with mistress. She had my mind captured throughout the session. Wicked laugh and really made an effort in terms of the teasing and humiliation session. She was dressed impeccably and demonstrated her cruel and sadistic side as well as the soft and gentle side. Will definitely session again with mistress

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Thank you for your feedback .. I’m so glad you enjoyed your time with me

Mistress Ella Eve is the best Mistress a slave could hope for. In full control at all times. My only purpose in life is to please and obey my Mistress and I know that I would be severely punished for the slightest breach of her strict rules.

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

Ha ha ha kevvie you always make me smile you are so easy to scare .. and you always bring wine .. see you soon

Well, What can I say. Pure bliss!

Yes, Mistress Ella can give you a heaven of pleasure and joyful pain at the same time. I'd visited her for a double domme session and I really enjoyed the company. Mistress Ella is a pro domme and a sensual seductress and will get into your head like a snap of a finger. I wanted to try new kinks and Mistress Ella eased me to push my limits and get us into the comfort zone. I would happily recommend anyone to visit Mistress Ella, she's really gorgeous and beautiful and do wonders to your mind and body.

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

You are such a respectful and genuine submissive .. thank you for your time and your gifts

Yes I have seen mistress ella eve for a good number of years, She one of the best you will

ever meet , once seen never forgotten & her sessions are out of this world & you wont want to leave & will always return.

She always makes you feel at home & any activities are always are always safe.

Everything about mistress Ella Eve is a class act, she always has your safety & welfare in hand .

She is a pleasure to meet.

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

You are very special to me after many years together I am glad I have been able to support you in kink and in your health challenges

I have been sessioning with the gorgeous Mistress Ella Eve for many years now.

Over that time Mistress Ella Eve has gone from putting me initially at ease to learning what makes me tick when it comes to Kink.

Mistress Ella Eve’s chambers are both discreet, well equipment, have a luxurious feel and is incredibly clean.

Our sessions predominantly revolve around chastity, tease and denial where Mistress Ella Eve is in her element knowing exactly what a would be cuckold wants and exactly what he can’t have.

I cannot recommend sessioning with Mistress Ella Eve highly enough.

07/07/2022

Mistress Ella Eve says:

We have had some amazing times together.. thank you for your kind words

Info

Terms of use

Privacy

Powered by SUNKAT

© 2024 Sunkat Ltd, all rights reserved.